Bolingbrook
Fire Department
Open House

Fire Prevention Week

Saturday, Oct 4, 2014
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Visit the Event Page Online

 

Performing Arts & Local Events

Tue Sep 09 @ 1:00PM -
14th Annual Scholarship Fund Golf Outing
Thu Sep 11 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Farmers Market
Sat Sep 13 @ 1:00PM - 06:00PM
Bolingbrook Joyfest Christian Festival
Sun Sep 14 @ 2:00PM -
Pathways Parade
Thu Sep 18 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Farmers Market

Village Board & Commission Meetings

Mon Sep 15 @ 7:00PM -
Fire & Police Commission Meeting Cancelled
Tue Sep 23 @ 8:00PM -
VIllage Board Meeting
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Cancelled
Mon Oct 06 @ 7:00PM -
Fire & Police Commission Meeting
Tue Oct 14 @ 8:00PM -
Village Board Meeting
Go to top