50th Chosen Logo 5

Village & Community Events

Fri Jul 31 @ 5:00PM -
Boy Scouts - Pathways To Eagle
Sat Aug 01 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Boy Scouts - Pathways To Eagle
Sun Aug 02 @12:00AM - 10:00AM
Boy Scouts - Pathways To Eagle
Fri Aug 07 @ 5:00PM - 11:59PM
Girl Scout Jamboree
Sat Aug 08 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Girl Scout Jamboree

Village Board & Commission Meetings

Tue Jul 28 @ 8:00PM -
Village Board Meeting Cancelled
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Fire & Police Board Meeting
Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00PM -
Village Board Meeting
Wed Aug 12 @ 7:00PM -
Zoning Board of Appeal Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM -
Fire & Police Board Meeting
Go to top